Your (24/7) Lifeguard
You can delete your account from your app after login.
Go to My Profile and Click Delete Profile button.
Your profile will be deleted instantly but will be saved in trash for 30 days
You can reinstate your account by contact us via our support at https://www.novusguard.co.uk/#Contact-us
After 30 days, your profile with all associated data will be deleted from our server forever and will not be back again
Please read the rules before deletion